Tuesday, 04th June 2024

is currently shooting an iconic Netflix series - more info to follow

Tuesday, 04th June 2024

returns as the loveable 'John' in TRYING (S4) streaming now on Apple TV

Tuesday, 04th June 2024

joins the cast of THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA - Gird your loins!

https://devilwearspradamusical.com

Friday, 12th April 2024

appears in WE WERE THE LUCKY ONES now out on Hulu

Thursday, 11th April 2024

can be seen in THE BEAUTIFUL GAME now available on Netflix

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Daphne appears in 5 episodes as 'Mrs. Yue' in the brand new six part ITV drama RED EYE, which starts Sunday 21st April at 9pm.

Thursday, 11th April 2024

will be appearing in THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR and THE SCHOOL FOR SCANDAL at the RSC

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Dean recently shot the TV movie A CHRISTMAS LESS TRAVELLED (GAFC)

Friday, 23rd February 2024

is joining the next cast of WITNESS FOR THE THE PROSECUTION at County Hall 19th Mar - 22nd Sept 24

https://witnesscountyhall.com

Wednesday, 17th January 2024

Plays 'DC Jones' in a new four part drama FINDER KEEPERS (Channel ) - Wednesdays from 17th Jan at 9pm

Monday, 30th October 2023

appears in the brilliant second series of TIME which airs from 29th October on Sunday nights 9pm BBC

All episodes available on Iplayer

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

joins the cast of PACIFIC OVERTURES (Menier Chocolate Factory)
25th Nov - 24th Feb
https://www.menierchocolatefactory.com/tickets/pacific-overtures/

Monday, 02nd October 2023

Rod's radio play BRUMMIE ILIAD is available on BBC Sounds - also starring our own CHRIS NAYAK
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/m000rtxd

Tuesday, 11th July 2023

is delighted to be back playing 'Thuy' in MISS SAIGON (Sheffield Crucible)
https://www.sheffieldtheatres.co.uk/events/miss-saigon

Tuesday, 11th July 2023

will be appearing THE INVISIBLE MAN (Eastbourne)
https://www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk/events/invisibleman

Monday, 15th May 2023

Chris will be appearing in the RSC production of the THE EMPRESS
https://www.rsc.org.uk/the-empress/

Monday, 15th May 2023

is about to shoot two TV dramas for Prime & CH5 respectively.

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Helen has just narrated her third novel 'Miriam' in THE COUSINS OF PEMBERLEY series by Lynda O'Byrne.

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Keith is currently in rehearsals for Cymbeline (RSC) which plays 22nd April - 27th May
https://www.rsc.org.uk/cymbeline/

Wednesday, 08th March 2023

stars in the new Netflix movie FARAWAY, which premieres 8th March 23

Pages