Tuesday, 16th February 2016

Last night Rhoda appeared on the Flemish talk show VANS GILS & GASTEN promoting the third series of the award wining TV drama EIGEN KWEEK where she plays the recurring role of 'Julita'
http://www.een.be/programmas/eigen-kweek

Monday, 25th January 2016

Bill is currently in rehearsals for GREAT EXPECTATIONS for the role of 'Jo Gargery'. Playing at West Yorkshire Playhouse from 4th Mar - 2nd Apr 16
https://www.wyp.org.uk/events/great-expectations

Monday, 30th November 2015

Chris is delighted to be playing 'Demetrius' in the RSC's A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM: A Play for the Nation in 2016

Thursday, 26th November 2015

will be playing 'Ivy Price' in LONG ROAD SOUTH directed by Sarah Berger 12th - 30th Jan 16 (King's Head)

https://www.londontheatre1.com/news/121489/imogen-stubbs-michael-brandon...
https://kingsheadtheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873542883/events

Monday, 09th November 2015

Marco will soon be seen in the feature POINT BREAK directed by Ericsson Core (Alcon Entertainment)

Wednesday, 28th October 2015

recently shot the feature MUM'S LIST directed by Niall Johnson playing the role of 'Jane'

Wednesday, 28th October 2015

Seun will be appearing in APERTURE as part of the Royal Court's Live Lunch season Friday Oct 30th at 1.15pm
http://www.royalcourttheatre.com/whats-on/live-lunch?tab=0

Monday, 19th October 2015

Charlie will be playing 'Sherry' in A BETTER WOMAN 1st - 19th Dec 2015 (Marlowe Theatre)

http://www.marlowetheatre.com/page/3120/A-Better-Woman/1026

Monday, 05th October 2015

Imogen will soon be shooting two episodes of EMMERDALE (ITV)

Monday, 21st September 2015

recently appeared in THE VENDOR (High Tide) directed by Nina Steiger (High Tide/Soho Theatre).

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

is about to shoot an episode of BIRDS OF A FEATHER

Friday, 10th July 2015

is shooting the role of 'Joan' in DOCTORS (BBC) directed by Niall Fraser

Friday, 10th July 2015

Is currently working with the RSC and Garsington Opera on A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

Chris is joining the cast for the world premiere of ANITA & ME which plays at Birmingham Rep 9th - 24th Oct and Stratford East 29th Oct - 21st Nov 2015

http://www.birmingham-rep.co.uk/event/anita-and-me

http://www.stratfordeast.com/anita-and-me

Tuesday, 09th June 2015

Daphne wil be playing 'Mrs. Cheng' in CASUALTY directed by Steve Brett (BBC).

Friday, 08th May 2015

Celia is playing 'Jean' in THE FLANNELETTES directed by Mike Bradwell

https://kingsheadtheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873525180/events?TSLVq=6f...

Thursday, 30th April 2015

is joining the RSC's KING & COUNTRY season directed by Greg Doran

http://www.rsc.org.uk/whats-on/king-and-country

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

recently filmed MR. SELFRIDGE series 4 for ITV

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

will be playing the 'Duchess' in ALICE IN WONDERLAND (Watermill) for Christmas 2015

https://www.watermill.org.uk/alice_in_wonderland#home-ttab

Monday, 20th April 2015

Welcome to PGM

Pages