Friday, 06th April 2018

will be performing scenes from his self-penned BRUMMIE ILIAD at the Ink Festival

http://inkfestival.org/about-ink/what-is-ink/

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

opens tonight in RED WOLF (Vaults Festival 2018)
https://vaultfestival.com/whats-on/red-wolf/?spektrix_bounce=true

Friday, 23rd February 2018

makes his TV debut in ITV's new drama MANHUNT (Buffalo Pictures)

Friday, 23rd February 2018

will be appearing the new ITV drama MANHUNT (Buffalo Pictures)

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

will soon be shooting 3 episodes of UNFORGOTTEN series 3 (Mainstreet Pictures)

Thursday, 08th February 2018

Is the new voice for DIESEL 'ONLY THE BRAVE' world wide campaign

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

will soon be shooting WHITE DRAGON (Two Bothers Pictures / ITV)

Thursday, 18th January 2018

returns to Walford as 'Mrs. Lund' in EASTENDERS (BBC)

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

opens in THE DEPARTMENT OF DISTRACTIONS on 2nd Feb 2018
https://www.northernstage.co.uk/Event/the-department-of-distractions?spe...

Friday, 15th December 2017

currently appearing in the new Mercedes advert
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7i45QIY_60

Friday, 08th December 2017

shall be playing 'Ajay' in THERE OR HERE at the Park Theatre 23rd Jan - 17th Feb
https://www.parktheatre.co.uk/whats-on/there-or-here/cast

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

returns to the square as 'Mrs. Lund' in EASTENDERS (BBC)

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

returns to work with Third Angel on their new production of THE DEPARTMENT OF DISTRACTIONS

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

will soon be shooting THE GHOST directed by Grrick Hamm for Ribyeye Films

Friday, 07th July 2017

is joining the cast of London Bubble for their summer show ARABIAN NIGHTS

Friday, 07th July 2017

is currently shooting a commercial for a well know UK crisp brand

Friday, 07th July 2017

is about to shoot a commercial for MONTUNA (Netherlands)

Wednesday, 21st June 2017

will be joining the brand new cast of FIVE GUYS NAME MOE as Resident Director, Resident Choreographer and Alternate Big Moe (Marble Arch Theatre) directed by Clarke Peters.

Watch the trailer here: http://fiveguysmusical.com

From 29th August 2017

Tuesday, 20th June 2017

will be playing 'Oswald' in KING LEAR at the Globe 10th Aug - 14th Oct 2017
http://www.shakespearesglobe.com/theatre/whats-on/globe-theatre/king-lea...

Friday, 26th May 2017

appears this Saturday 27th May in DR. WHO BBC 1 @ 7.45pm
http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b08svbpq

Pages